Prime Flop

Think Cow Flop. Also known as Cow Pattie. A cake of cow stercus. Exceeds Sturgeon’s rule. 1.0 crap. Except for microbial and maggot impurities. Leave it alone and it’s innocuous. Touch it and get covered with flies and their offspring. Stomp on it and you get covered with a stench that makes a skunk gag.

That’s Amazing and MalWart yesterday. And I successfully did no more than poke the former. And discovered among all their marvelous (?) offerings nothing I would purchase. In the few – very few – cases when an offering was of interest, the price was too high. In the one case of an item on my wish list, the price on wish list was less than the sale price. 

So I baked off and swept the maggots off my hands. And I never even tried MalWart. Their stuff is always too expensive. Not only are they slave keepers, they’re greedy too. Very Amerikan.

And I noted that NASA made it to Pluto. I keep thinking that when the craft left Pluto was still a planet. After all, it wanders doesn’t it? So it’s a planetes. But you can’t see it without a real telescope so why bother. That which we cannot see does not exist. Except during religious services. 

Anyway it’s a goodly accomplishment for an engineering project. But it doesn’t impress me as much as the LHC coming up with a pentaquark. Horrible name. How about if a hadron is a triquark than a haveron is a pentaquark? Or is that too Friday? 

Anyway, an F– to the media for coverage. I had to go through a half-dozen press articles to find out which quarks were involved. And none of them got around to actually telling me whether it’s a Fermion or not. So another flop.

And the weather. And climate denial. Air is too hot for me. And it’s all because of humans. Mostly politicians. What we need is a president who doesn’t make more than a hundred K a year. None of these millionaires and billionaires. The idea that a 1% rick guy can run the country better is somewhere between delusion and insanity. 

And the podcast was urine ugly. 

Selah.

