Dullsville

Thor’s day. Survived the expedition to Nawth Alibam’s shining city on the hill. Many fools in motorcars. Struck me that it is good dueling is not legal or there would be a lot of discorporate drivers in the city. More than once yesterday I felt some schmuckula had put my life at risk because they were too lazy to drive properly. I especially liked the fellow trying to turn on Bob Wallace who blocked one lane of traffic until he could do so. Absolutely refused to reverse his position and let traffic flow. I would have gladly held coat to deal with him.

I am struggling with a broken install of Wheezy that won’t upgrade. Problems talking to the network. Unhappiness is the order of the day. Hopefully shy of nuke and pave.

Nothing witty to say since yesterday didn’t turn up anything mentionable.

Selah.

