Clock Revenge

Gad! I hate daylight savings time! Even worse – maybe – than winter. I feel worse than I do when I rise every two hours to inspect drips. Beathen with truncheons, I feel!

On the bright side, I want to compliment the Chief Bigot and his Repro-denialist brethren for totally compromising the state of marriage in Alibam. Only a group mystically committed to the matter could forbid it to everyone. Reminds me of Lt. Calley and "We had to destroy the village to protect it."

I suspect that’s another reason why I hurt. Too much laughing at the stupidity.

Now I suppose I can amuse myself seeing how they’re going to vertically copulate Net Neutrality. While I am wondering if any of them have any idea what the issues are? Other than mindless obedience to their corporate masters.

